Personal Details

First Name


Last Name




About Me

I was born in Surabaya, graduated from Petra Christian University as Visual Communication Designer. Love to cook and traveling. Even though I haven’t been to around the world, but nomad has been part of my life. I was live in Medan, Jakarta, Balikpapan, Surabaya, France, Singapore and Bali.

Currently, I’m working as a Virtual Assistant, my job is to reduce the stress of business owners. I help them do tasks that they cannot do because of limited ability and time.

For example:

  • I help online entrepreneurs to find the most sought-after products on the market, help upload products and answer questions and customer complaints.
  • I also help business owners with Instagram layouts, design flyers, etc.
  • Administration is also part of my daily work.

I like to treat people with respect. Enjoy helping people and learning new things.

Professional Details


Virtual Assistant


Administration, Customer Service, Graphic Design, Virtual Assistant

DISC Profile Results

Personality Test

Professional Summary

Started my career as a graphic designer as soon as I graduated from the University in Surabaya. Moved to Bali and worked at some companies back then as a designer of course, Clothing company, Magazine, Villa, and I even had a chance to work and learn a new thing as an assistant manager of a hostel in Legian – Bali. At the mean time I was also a Content Creator but for one and other reason I have to delete all my social medias. I have only my Facebook page and Youtube channel keeping the record of what I have worked in the past.

All of those experience has brought me some great skills. As a Virtual Assistant nowadays, I can work with Photoshop, Illustrator, Canva, Words etc. I am able to help my clients with simple product photo / video, voice over, copywriting, and admin work.  I’m a fast learner and I love my job.